Meet our Committee

Name Role
Helen Hirst Chair of Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Foundation Trust
Gary Boothby Executive Director of Finance
David Birkenhead Executive Medical Director
Lindsay Rudge Chief Nurse 
Nigel Broadbent Non Executive Director
Peter Wilkinson Non Executive Director
Adele Roach Assistant Finance Manager and REN staff network representative
John Gledhill and Jo Kitchen Elected Governors